Guiding Star Words - 25 October 2020

A Harvest of Thanksgiving - 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020 - Beguiled by Beauty, Week 6

Sunday, 4 October 2020 - Beguiled by Beauty, Week 5

Sunday, 27 September 2020 - Beguiled by Beauty, Week 4

Sunday 20 September 2020 - Beguiled by Beauty, Week 3

Sunday 13 September 2020 - Beguiled by Beauty, Week 2

Sunday 6 September 2020 - Beguiled by Beauty, Week 1

Sunday 30 August 2020 - Learning from The Sound of Music

Sunday 23 August - Words and Meaning

Sunday 16 August - Music and Memory

Sunday 9 August 2020 - Music Therapy

Sunday 2 August 2020 - Sound and Music

Welcome.jpg

To access this week's worship video, please click on the image above. You will be sent to Facebook where you can watch the video there. You don't need a Facebook account to access the page. There was a teeny glitch in the system this week and I could not upload the video here. Suzanna

Sunday, 26 July 2020 - How can I keep from singing?

Sunday 19 July 2020 - Pentecost VII

Sunday 12 July 2020 - Pentecost VI

Sunday 5 July 2020 - Pentecost V

Sunday, 28 June 2020 - Pentecost IV

For any of the previous services click HERE

 

Sunday 21 June - Reflections from the Beehive, The Queen

St Paul's United Church, 2410 Malaview Avenue, Sidney, BC, V8L 2G4

Tel: 250-656-3213

E-mail: stpauluc@telus.net